Hall of Fame

These are the honorable people who donated in chronological order. A big thanks to all of them, regardless of the amount, the gesture is awesome and much appreciated!

Andy van der Steen
Robert Zeilinger
Mervin Beng
Dean Wadsworth
Richard Lees
Joseph Szymkowicz
Roland Klemenz
hexchain (again)
Michael Stieber
Lo Yuk Fai
Christoph Buchwald
Michael Stieber (again)

Robin Tschirschnitz
Daniel Simon
Frantisek Simorda
Christian Köhler
Daniel Simon (again; Xperia Z)
Jürgen Reiner